Board Election Results – 2017

The Station L Board would like to express our thanks to the members who stepped forward to be considered for the two open board positions. It was encouraging to see such a well qualified cast of candidates, but in the end there were two who came out on top.

The voting is now complete and we are pleased to announce that Jim Barrett and Terry New are our two new board members. Please take the time to thank them as well as the others who stepped forward for consideration. It is only though the dedicated efforts of volunteers like these that we succeed as an organization.

Updated: 2017/02/09 — 5:54 pm