Station L Board

Board of Directors

The Station L Board of Directors includes seven members elected by the membership to three year terms.  The Program Director also serves on the Board.

The Board generally meets the 2nd Monday of the month.  Everyone is welcome to attend, please confirm with the current Secretary or Chair ( to confirm the date and location of the meeting as the venue and time do occasionally change.

Any member wishing to speak or have an item for discussion on the board’s agenda must e-mail the secretary to be added. Agenda items cannot be added at the meeting, and must be done in advance.

There may occasionally be times where the board must enter a closed session. At these times, non-board members will be asked to leave. The board will attempt to move any of these items to the end of the agenda.

  • Current Board Members (End of Term)
    • Chair: Cynthia Newton (Jan. 2024)
    • Treasurer: Jenny Ruthven (Jan. 2025)
    • Secretary: Mark Perepelitza (Jan. 2024)
    • Eric Johnston (Jan. 2026)
    • Jeffrey Krueger (Jan. 2025)
    • Piper Davis (Jan. 2026)
    • Rachel Dumont (Jan. 2024)
    • Peter Edwards (Program Director)

2023 Minutes

2022 Minutes

2021 Minutes

2020 Minutes

2019 Minutes

2018 Minutes

2017 Minutes

2016 Minutes

2015 Minutes